Search site

Councillor Simon MYERS (Conservative)

Gargrave and Malhamdale Ward : Parishes of Airton, Bank Newton, Calton, Coniston Cold, Eshton, Flasby-with- Winterburn, Gargrave, Hanlith, Kirkby Malham, Malham, Malham Moor, Otterburn, Scosthrop, Stirton-with-Thorlby.

Councillor Myers

Councillor Simon Myers (Conservative)
Elected May 2011, Retires May 2019






Wenningber Farm
Airton Road
BD23 4JR


Telephone:    07801 310126

Committee Membership:
Chairman of Licensing Committee
Policy Committee
Recruitment and Appeals Panel
Statutory and Senior Officers Employment Committee

Lead Member:

Enterprising Craven

Outside Bodies:
Welcome to Yorkshire
Yorkshire Dales Leader Programme: Management Group