

## Political group nominations for agreement at the Selection Committee meeting on Thursday, 30 July 2020

## **Conservative group –** Please see below changes:

- Chairman of the Council Councillor Harbron
- Vice Chairman of the Council Councillor Sutcliffe
- Lead Member for Internal Services Councillor Metcalfe to replace Councillor Brockbank
- Policy Committee Councillor Metcalfe to replace Councillor Brockbank. Councillor Whitaker to replace Councillor Metcalfe as substitute member.
- Select Committee Councillor Brockbank to replace Councillor Metcalfe
- Planning Committee Councillor Brockbank to replace Councillor Sutcliffe as Chair
  of Planning Committee. Councillor Lis to replace Councillor Brockbank as Vice Chair
  of Planning Committee. Councillor Sutcliffe to remain as a member of Planning
  Committee. Councillor Handley to replace Councillor Harbron. Councillor Ireton to
  replace Councillor Handley as substitute member.
- Licensing Committee Councillor Harbron to replace Metcalfe.

## **Independent group –** Please see changes below:

- Recruitment and Appeal Panel Councillor Morrell to replace Councillor Barrett
- Craven Spatial Planning Sub-Committee Councillor Pringle to replace Councillor Barrett.

**Labour group** – No changes

**Green group** – No changes

**Liberal Democrat** – No changes.